Gateway Systems Limited

Hamilton House

10 Queen Street, Hamilton HM11

Bermuda

Tel:               (441) 292-0341

Fax:              (441) 292-0455

P.O. Box HM 2520

Hamilton HM GX

Bermuda

 

 

 

 

Contact List

Name:

Position:

Extension

E-Mail Address:

 

 

 

 

Christie Minors

Receptionist

0

cminors@gateway.bm

Elizabeth Lira

Account Manager

121

elira@gateway.bm

Eric Lacasse

Senior Software Engineer

-

elacasse@gateway.bm

Danny Dunlop

Senior Account Manager

120

danny@gateway.bm

GRAEME JACK

Finance Director

111

gjack@gateway.bm

Greg Johnson

Snr. Systems Engineer

147

gjohnson@gateway.bm

Ian Hutchison

Snr. AS/400 Specialist

-

ihutchison@gateway.bm

JOHN KYLE

Managing Director

123

John@gateway.bm

Ken Siggins

Project Manager

145

ksiggins@gateway.bm

KEVIN LUCKHAM

Software Services Director

133

kluckham@gateway.bm

Nathalie Fortin

Snr. Software Engineer

131

nfortin@gateway.bm

Niek Brink

Snr. Systems Engineer

148

nbrink@gateway.bm

Nikeisha Woods

Accounts Administrator

105

nwoods@gateway.bm

Patricia Blackman

Desktop Software Trainer

108

pblackman@gateway.bm

PAUL KIRPALANI

Technical Consultant

-

paul@gateway.bm

Rishi Prabhakar

Systems Engineer

144

rprabhakar@gateway.bm

RUBEN TEULING

Technical Service Director

149

rteuling@gateway.bm

Ryan Foggo

Inventory and Logistics

155

rfoggo@gateway.bm

Shannon Burchall

Snr. Software Engineer

132

sburchall@gateway.bm

Stewart Greenslade

Snr. Systems Engineer

153

sgreenslade@gateway.bm